Services

Technologies and methods for profit growth in business

Marketing research
  • Marketing research - checks by a secret buyer, analysis of the market and competitors, customer loyalty of NPS, internal research, testing, POS audits, qualitative and quantitative methods, desk research
Read more
Customer service standards
  • Documents regulating the interaction of employees and customers of the company, describing the procedure for successfully creating a service or product, and combining the goals of the company and the interests of its employees.
Read more
Mystery Shopper Method
  • This is the most current direction of the research market. It will help companies operating in tough competition, for which the quality of service and customer loyalty are most important.
Read more
Trainings
  • In the context of strategic change, professional and psychological training of personnel is of great importance. Trainings increase business efficiency, managerial interactions and affect all aspects of the business - sales, communication with customers, personnel management, time management.
Read more
Написать в
WhatsApp
Позвонить

Услуги

Технологии и методы для роста прибыли в бизнесе

Маркетинговые исследования
  • Маркетинговые исследования - проверки тайным покупателем, анализ рынка и конкурентов, лояльность клиентов к NPS, внутренние исследования, тестирование, POS-аудит, качественные и количественные методы, кабинетные исследования.
Подробнее
Стандарты обслуживания клиентов
  • Документы, регламентирующие взаимодействие сотрудников и клиентов компании, описывающие порядок успешного создания услуги или продукта, а также объединяющие цели компании и интересы ее сотрудников.
Подробнее
Метод Тайный Покупатель
  • Это самое актуальное направление исследования рынка. Это поможет компаниям, работающим в условиях жесткой конкуренции, для которых качество обслуживания и лояльность клиентов являются наиболее важными.
  Подробнее
Тренинги
  • В контексте стратегических изменений большое значение имеет профессиональная и психологическая подготовка персонала. Тренинги повышают эффективность бизнеса, управленческие взаимодействия и влияют на все аспекты бизнеса - продажи, общение с клиентами, управление персоналом, управление временем.
Подробнее
Написать в
WhatsApp
Позвонить